President

jarabek@muk.de

+49 (0) 451 / 7904444

Ilona Jarabek

Vizepräsidentin

schoene@olympiapark.de

Marion Schöne

Head of finance

lemke@stadthalle-braunschweig.de

+49 (0) 531 / 7077100

Stephan Lemke

Communication and digitisation

carsten.mueller@jena.de

+49 (0) 3641 / 498000

Carsten Müller

CSR (Tuition / Sustainability)

m.grosse-ophoff@dbu.de

+49 (0) 541 / 9633901

Prof. Dr. Markus Große Ophoff

Work group I (up to 1200 seats)

holzporz@bm-cultura.de

+49 (0) 2271 / 9868525

Dr. Stefan Holzporz

Work group II (1201 - 4000 seats)

kipp@stadthalle-bielefeld.de

+49 (0) 521 / 9636105

Stephan Kipp

Work group III (more than 4000 seats)

j.fottner@arena-nuernberg.de

+49 (0) 911 / 98897211

Jürgen Fottner

Work group IV (Technology)

christian.mueller@messe-muenchen.de

+49 (0) 89 / 94923100

Christian Müller

Work group partners

philip.belz@neumannmueller.com

+49 (0) 711 / 185679 320

Philip Belz